IAAC Day 11

Good day to you all and it's nice to have you guys once again.

My day keeps getting worst. I can't go to class again cause my health has gone worst. I can't even eat properly niether sleep while. My running nose has gone wild and now I have dry cough, when I cough it pains me severely. I was taken to the hospital the doctor said I needed 16 Thousand Naira for my treatment fee.

My sister was with 10 Thousand Naira only. She pleaded with the doctor but the doctor kept saying tomorrow which is Tuesday is the dead line and now we are in need of 6 thousand naira so I can have my proper treatment. I hope that God is going to help my sister raise the money.
I hope that by the grace of God I will get better and sound again.

Thanks for viewing my post i hope to see you guys again.


Thanks