Curation and weekly engagements - May 18, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe15 days ago

Engagements.png
Made in Canva

This selection of posts is part of my engagements to the We Are Alive Tribe community.

We Are Alive! May 14th, 2024 Errands and Garden by @ironshield

I'm out and about today, post office, bank, UPS store, lunch, etc. It's a busy day, but I managed to bring home something special for my wife: a chicken sandwich. Just what the pregnant wife is craving!

IAAC DAY #521 // Don't add to your enemy by @leemah1

There is one mistake that we should avoid and never make in this life as a human being and that is been recruit as agent of hatred. Never ever allow yourself to be used by someone to hate another when that person haven't done you any wrong. You don't have to inherit other people's enemy, it's not an act of loyalty rather people will call you a fool.

I Am Alive And So Is The Garden by @phoenixwren

Hello friends! I am happy to report that the balcony garden is doing well. Not everything has sprouted yet, but we're getting there. :)

Nut Day + Día de la Nuez [Eng+Spa] by @pedrobrito2004

Friday ends, and I'm home, this May 17th passed with some service problems, but nothing that exceeds the usual amount of stress. I haven't worked much, but my head was very slow and the little work I got out of today took me much longer than usual to solve. I suppose that the discomfort I carry makes me slower, anyway, let's hope that tomorrow we will be better.

#WE ARE ALIVE: MEET MY GRANNY😉🍺 by @eminentsam48

Hello world!!....greetings to every prestigious ladies and gent in the house, particularly I'm excited to be part of a vibrant community such as these whose main anchor is to celebrate life, our existence, our essence, purpose and achievements, everyday we go about chasing our dreams juat to catch the money bag juat to have all our needs met and feel good, we do so much such that we forget to pause and reflects on our true essence, enjoy life, cool off, don't always be a workaholic, once in a while take a chill pill and breath....

Alive Tribe.png

If you comment on the post, I will give you one of the following tips:

ALIVE LUV PIZZA LOLZ BEER HUG


Image by Carlos / Saigon - Vietnam from Pixabay

Sort:  

Thanks for the inclusion!

 15 days ago  

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@edgerik(3/15) tipped @phoenixwren

Loading...