A New Week and New Plans - WAAT [EN/FR]

Hello friends,

How quickly we enter into a new week, it feels like that the last week was a glimpse of a past. But, it is a fact that time never stops, perhaps a slow down process may occur in other planets roam in the space and beyond.

weeklygoal

So far, last week went smooth some of my plans executed properly except Sunday, I'll tell you why later in this post. Although, it is how our life runs in this world sometimes smooth and sometimes rough.

Let's have a look at what I have planned so far in this week and see how well I did in the last week.

Monday:
Monday had been tough on me as I had issues having a sleep, I could not sleep at all, and then a bit of fever already taking me down for a while. I had a very little engagement on Hive because of this. But, I managed to buy some groceries in the evening as I felt little better.

Tuesday:
Today, I am invited to a small gathering at a friend's home, so I am getting ready to attend the event. If I come early I'll look forward to watch a decent movie.

Wednesday:
I completed budgeting task and set aside some funds for the travel, somehow last week's plan was executed on time. I have planned to start packing my luggage for a travel to my hometown. A market visit might come into my plan to shop some of the gifts.

Thursday:
I watched the movie Shazam: The Fury of Gods and was full of entertainment. I'll hit the road on Thursday to travel to my hometown.

Friday:
I'll be in my hometown, as always we'll go to a mass prayer and enjoy the rest of the day with parents and siblings.

Saturday:
Saturday will likely be an Eid day, so everyone will be very happy to join Eid gatherings and visit our relatives and friends. It will all fun and enjoyment as it marks the celebration of a new month.

Sunday:
Pawn market visit is still due on me, but since I'll be in my hometown, I cannot go there. I plan to go to my in-laws, they live in a different city, so I'll have to hit the road again.

This is my week's plan, but there may be some changes according to circumstances and suggestions from other family members. Because I'll be on holidays, I also see myself having little time spent online, I'll try to reach you guys from time to time.

Thanks for being here and reading my post friends.


Version Français

Une nouvelle semaine et de nouveaux plans - WAAT

Bonjour les amis,

À quelle vitesse nous entrons dans une nouvelle semaine, on a l’impression que la dernière semaine était un aperçu d’un passé. Mais, c’est un fait que le temps ne s’arrête jamais, peut-être qu’un processus de ralentissement peut se produire dans d’autres planètes errant dans l’espace et au-delà.

weeklygoal

Jusqu’à présent, la semaine dernière, certains de mes plans se sont bien déroulés correctement sauf dimanche, je vous dirai pourquoi plus tard dans cet article. Bien que, c’est la façon dont notre vie fonctionne dans ce monde parfois lisse et parfois rude.

Jetons un coup d’œil à ce que j’ai prévu jusqu’à présent cette semaine et voyons comment j’ai bien fait la semaine dernière.

Lundi:
Le lundi avait été difficile pour moi car j’avais du mal à dormir, je ne pouvais pas dormir du tout, puis un peu de fièvre m’avait déjà abattu pendant un moment. J’ai eu très peu d’engagement sur Hive à cause de cela. Mais, j’ai réussi à faire quelques courses le soir car je me sentais un peu mieux.

Mardi:
Aujourd’hui, je suis invité à une petite réunion chez un ami, alors je me prépare à assister à l’événement. Si je viens tôt, j’aurai hâte de regarder un film décent.

Mercredi:
J’ai terminé la tâche de budgétisation et mis de côté des fonds pour le voyage, d’une manière ou d’une autre, le plan de la semaine dernière a été exécuté à temps. J’ai prévu de commencer à faire mes bagages pour un voyage dans ma ville natale. Une visite au marché pourrait venir dans mon plan pour acheter certains des cadeaux.

Jeudi:
J’ai regardé le film Shazam: The Fury of Gods et j’étais plein de divertissement. Je prendrai la route jeudi pour me rendre dans ma ville natale.

Vendredi:
Je serai dans ma ville natale, comme toujours, nous irons à une prière de masse et profiterons du reste de la journée avec les parents et les frères et sœurs.

Samedi:
Samedi sera probablement un jour de l’Aïd, donc tout le monde sera très heureux de se joindre aux rassemblements de l’Aïd et de rendre visite à nos parents et amis. Tout cela sera amusant et amusant car il marque la célébration d’un nouveau mois.

Dimanche:
La visite du marché des gages est toujours due sur moi, mais comme je serai dans ma ville natale, je ne peux pas y aller. J’ai l’intention d’aller chez mes beaux-parents, ils vivent dans une ville différente, donc je vais devoir reprendre la route.

C’est le plan de ma semaine, mais il peut y avoir des changements selon les circonstances et les suggestions d’autres membres de la famille. Parce que je serai en vacances, je me vois aussi avoir peu de temps passé en ligne, je vais essayer de vous joindre de temps en temps.

Merci d’être ici et de lire mes amis post.


Author: emaxisonline, Connect with me on Twitter

Image: Poster made with Canva.com, logo and page divider taken from LeoFinance.io

Translated with Bing.

Sort:  
 last year  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


Much appreciated so kind of you. Thanks !PIZZA
!LOLZ

A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@iamalivechalleng, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @emaxisonline

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 last year  

@emaxisonline! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (17/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@emaxisonline! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (7/20)

 last year  

@emaxisonline! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (27/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@emaxisonline(1/5) tipped @iamalivechalleng