My Visit To Aluminum Company || IAmAliveChallenge #071 || LarryIsAlive, || IAmAliveAndThriving || Alive Burning || 21.05.2024 - #04

Today is Tuesday, the 21st day of May, 2024 which shows we have only 10 more days to go for the month to end and usher in another month that will bring the year to half.

My visit to Eastchase Aluminum was to know their ranges of product and prices.

But from the looks of things I am not satisfied with their prices not to mention their customers approach.

One thing is approach to customers can make them stay or leave, so I was not satisfied which means I have to reschedule my visit to another aluminum place.

IAmAliveChallenge

My #071 IAAC participation for the new year

I am thankful to @flaxz for this wonderful initiative.

The four basic points to take part in the #IamAliveChallenge are:

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video or photo, and publish it on Hive and We Are Alive
  • Use Tags #alive and #iamalivechallenge
  • Share it on Twitter and or LeoThreads
  • Celebrate your victory everyday

Keep following @bradleyarrow in his trail to be visible and get exposure, join the curation and enjoy the bbh drips.

#LarryIsAlive

Now to the #Larry's hunt.
Because I am alive and thriving with the weekend mode already activated I went out for Larry's hunt and I am happy that I found Larry in this locations.

Completing Infinitytrafficboost Task
In this second location I surfed 100 pages to find Larry as seen below

Find me on:

https://infinitytrafficboost.com/Oasiskp

https://harvesttraffic.com/coop/?usercode=3924

Thank you for your show of love in stopping by my blog, and the good God continue to bless you all. Show some love. Identify with the #visualblock and #aliveprojects

Do have a blissful #alive and hive #week ahead and #hive on to the moon!! #creativecoin #vyb

Sort:  

Well done completing 1 step in the Larry Delivers contest @oasiskp2, you have earned 2 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes