You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #651 - Hive Is a Personal Business to Which I Am Fully Committed - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Thursday, May 9, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe12 days ago

Thank you very much for that, @borniet, that means a lot coming from you! That first photo is of a very common type of fern that grows all over the place here.

Yes, I very much agree with that! Imagine if we all worked for the good and the betterment of all! I want to ground that principle even more solidly here on Hive even more that it already is! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
! PIZZA
!HUG

Sort:  

Count me in! 😉

 12 days ago  

Brilliant, happily! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!PIZZA
!HUG
!LOLZ
!LUV

 11 days ago  

Thanks so much again, @borniet, though I think those were all blanks...lol! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Better luck next time!

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG
😂😂😂

 10 days ago  

Haha...yep! It all balances out over time! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV
!PIZZA
!HUG

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(3/3)

borniet, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@borniet, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM