You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's go for a walk: The Museu Coleção Berardo in Lisbon (Portugal)

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

aaaaaaaaaaaaw, my friend. Super nice you took the walk with me today. Muito obrigada. Indeed, I have some closeups end more from the streetart tooo. but will post it extra, because its Bordalo II and always nice to have the streetart separat from the museums walk :) Happy wednesday to ya. Big big huugs back :)

Sort:  

You are so welcome, I enjoyed walking with you in the museum and all around 😉
Looking forward to see it. Yes, he needs a separate post. 😎
Thanks sooooo much. Enjoy your evening 👋🏻😊🤗🤗🤗
!LOL

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@akida, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)