Wednesday Walk

in Wednesday Walk10 months ago (edited)

This is a picture of me early hours of Wednesday. I went to a friend house and I was told that he was in his garden and I took his son and we went to him
IMG_20230711_081713_837.jpg

This was my breakfast I photograph.
This food made with grounded rice with little yeast in it and fried with groundnuts oil.
It is called Masa in Hausa tribe and from Nigeria
IMG_20230423_193823_483.jpg

IMG_20230423_193940_875.jpg

This my brothers lovely wife with a beautiful mortar and pestle. She was pounding dry Okro to make soup.

IMG_20230323_165515_766.jpg

IMG_20230323_165451_782.jpg

This the gas plant I worked with before I went for my Nigeria Youth Service Corps (NYSC). They are close the initial one I snapped. I decided to visit them yesterday.
IMG_20210611_165733_831.jpg

Wednesday walk has help me to check on people every Wednesday and any other day.
A shout out to Wednesday Walk and a #dreemerforlife #dreemport

Sort:  

You really had fun during your walk, I don't know why it's becoming very difficult for me to take my eyes off from that masa.

#dreemerforlife #dreemport

Hehe, it's my favorite. Eating masa gives me peace of mind.

LoL.. there are a lot of mysteries about that thing😂

You really enjoyed your walk and that's good I think there is another masa this one is made of corn
#dreemport #teamflash #dreemerforlife

Actually, some use corn to make masa

This Wednesday walk is an eye-opener for me, it allows me to do some healthy stuff, such as taking a walk, and exercising my muscles also allows me to share quality time with my loved ones that I don't get to reach out to. Let's do this again #dreemerforlife #dreemport #teamflash.

It's something to engage in every week. I can see you really do have fun and enjoy your time.
#dreemerforlife #dreemport

I am happy that Wednesday walk gave the opportunity to pay some of friends visit and I am very sure you had fun doing that .thanks for sharing #dreemerforlife #dreemport

Congratulations @danladi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first day
Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!