Wednesday's Walk | San Bernardino, Caracas [EN - ES] Caminata del miércoles

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

Greetings to all the walkers of the world, I have been walking a lot lately during these months, both to and from school to pick up my son. The area where he studies is a very beautiful area, full of trees and it is very special because it is at the foot of the most important mountain of our city Avila - Waraira Repano.

Saludos a todos los caminantes del mundo, últimamente he caminado mucho durante estos meses, tanto de ida como de vuelta a buscar a mi hijo en su escuela. La zona donde estudia es una zona muy hermosa, llena de árboles y es muy especial porque está a los pies de la montaña más importante de nuestra ciudad Ávila - Waraira Repano.

image.png

image.png

image.png

It always turns out to be a very pleasant walk, although sometimes my son's tiredness makes him ask me to carry him, that's why I decided before going on the road to make some stops to draw, I bought him a drawing pad and a marker and it has turned out excellent.

Siempre resulta ser una caminata muy agradable, aunque a veces el cansancio de mi hijo hace que me pida que lo cargue, por eso decidí antes de seguir el camino hacer unas paradas para dibujar, le compré una libreta de dibujo y un marcador y ha resultado excelente.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This boulevard is on Marques del Toro Avenue in San Bernardino.

Este boulevard está en la Avenida Marqués del Toro de San Bernardino.


image.png

We are having a great time in the afternoons, and sometimes even after the stop he asks me again to carry him, but little by little I have managed to get him to do the whole walk.

La estamos pasando muy bien en las tarde, y a veces incluso luego de la parada me vuelve a decir que lo cargue, pero poco a poco he logrado que haga la caminata completa.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The first photo today leaving the school, was this one, I was very grateful for the sign. English translates: It's your dog, it's your shit, take it away.

La primera foto de hoy saliendo de la escuela, fue esta, me dio mucha gracias el letrero.

image.png

image.png

Near the avenue there is a very important building for Caracas, it is Corpoelec, an institution in charge of the electric light of the city and in its surroundings everything is already completely decorated with Christmas themes.

Cerca de la avenida hay un edificio muy importante para Caracas, es Corpoelec, una institución encargada de la luz eléctrica de la ciudad y a sus alrededores ya está todo completamente adornado con temas navideños.


image.png

image.png

At night it is very nice because it is all lights.

De noche está muy lindo porque es todo luces.

image.png

image.png

image.png

See you next Wednesday. To continue sharing in this great initiative of @tattoodjay and @elizacheng.
Reveal spoiler

Nos vemos el próximo miércoles! Para seguir compartiendo esta gran iniciativa de @tattoodjay and @elizacheng.


La cámara que uso es una Canon Eos20D y edito en Lightroom. Todos los escritos fotos, viñetas y pinturas son de mi autoría.

The camera I use is a Canon Eos20D and I edit in Lightroom. All writings, photos, vignettes and paintings are of my authorship.


Si te gustó mi publicación apóyame con un upvote 🔼 If you liked my post support me with an upvote y si quieres también puedes seguirme ❤️and if you want you can also follow me.

Para conocer más de mi trabajo artístico búscame como @fulani en Hive.blog 🎨 To find out more about my artistic work, look for me as @fulani on Hive.blog


También me pueden encontrar en:
You can also find me at:
nftshowroom.png
O visitar mis redes sociales:
Arte Fulani Fulani artefulani.blogspot.com

Si todavía no tienes cuenta en Hive y quieres monetizar tus contenidos
sigue este link para registrarte ✅
If you don't have a Hive account yet and want to monetize your content
follow this link to register
Regístrate en HIVE


❤️🧡💛!Hasta el próximo post!💜!See you later!💜💙💚!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Oh I didn't know about the profile map, I love it, will soon expand my routes, thanks!

sure looks like such a pleasant place to walk

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

I love this Wednesday challenge, because it makes you appreciate everyday places with more attention and value, thanks for the initiative!