Sort:  

These are the kind of posts I enjoy reading on Wednesday Walk, and the best part was that surprise video in the middle of the post 😅 I see a lot of walking to do here, I think my ride would be by bike and with my headphones ❤️ Thanks for sharing this 🙏

Wow, this second video has impressed me even more, it's so much realism. Now I'm sure I would love to see this place sometime ❤️ Thank you...

You can at least play the game ;) I can honestly recommend it.

I can smell the history of the place hehehe by the way I envy you guys having already green leaves in the trees 😬

It's a bit early this year ;) We are not that much ahead of Canada usually. Prague is actually a bit further north than Vancouver.

It looks nice the weather… at least the snow isnt sticking on the ground anymore in here 😹

It was quite a sumerly day today :)

I love snow though. And skiing, both cross-country and downhill. There's nothing bad about a proper snow blanket (as long as it is outside the city).

Of course … the main problem is driving hehe. Snow can be fun , i love to walk in parks and go down hill with the kids! But I will confess that I have never skied.

Don't you have places to go skiing in your area? If so, give it a shot! My girlfriend has also started learning as an adult, skiing is not a huge thing in Spain. She's pretty good in it already.

There are beautiful places!!! Fernie in BC is pretty close and banff with a bit more of drive! I need to try :) my wife that avoids a bit the winter tourism 😹

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2198.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thanks :)

Zajímavé je, že přes svou neschopnost vládl Václav IV nejdéle ze svých předchůdců. I když možná právě proto. Šlechta si tím pádem mohla dělat co chtěla. takže jí moc nevadil.

No, vládl... :) Ano, právě tam bude zakopaný pes :)

Having so much green all around during a walk is certainly a blessing

It's definitely better than marching through the wastelands ;)

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!