Wednesday walk! Visiting the sheep!

in Wednesday Walk10 months ago

I try to get out for a walk without camera more often! then I can focus more on relaxing and the exercise instead of crawling on my knees again, trying to photograph some kind of bug!

But I always take my telephone with me! I just cant leaf that at home! You never know what you might see along the way! For example, you can run into my neighbors! If they are so close, I cant resist taking some portraits of them!

schaap 6.jpg

schaap 5.jpg

schaap 4.jpg

schaap 3.jpg

schaap 1.jpg

schaap 2.jpg

schaap 7.jpg

The sheep are here "to work" keeping this part of the area free from new trees and other vegetation! I spent to much time with the sheep and didn't realize that the sun was quickly setting! So I hurried up to the open field to try and capture some of the sunset!

20201013_183632 - kopie .jpg

20201013_183719 - kopie .jpg

20201125_084553.jpg

20201125_075528.jpg

20201125_075943.jpg

And again, I didn't walk far at all! I just was busy taking pictures again! maybe I need to go out without anything! Maybe then is when I can get some more exercis!

Sort:  

awesome shots of your neighbours and got to love the sunset shots

I must admit I don't take my macro lens out anywhere near as much as should for the reason if I have it I will be getting down on my knees or crawling around and then my knees give me hell later LOL

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Photography is almost like an addiction 😅

ohh yes without a doubt

50 shades of sheeps :)

Hahaha 😂 that's a nice title for a sheep series👍

Thanks, they are very cute :). Do you know their owner or are they part of some natural reservation area?

They are part of a herd that is maintaining the nature around here! They are from the local nature preservation organization.