Wandering around Kemuning Park and Lake

Hello friends, for the first time I participated in the #WednesdayWalk community by @tattoodjay. My first post in this community is to share stories about my journey by cycling with my sister's friend to cycle and exercise while enjoying the beauty of the housing complex park and Lake Kemuning which is not too far from my house.

It was still the sun just rising on the eastern horizon so the sky looked bright with a bright red color and I was already on my way to a park in a housing complex. This park is one of the destinations for people to exercise.

Tired of walking around the park, I continued my bicycle trip to Lake Kemuning. The view of the lake here is quite beautiful.

Several small boats are already on the lake, used by visitors who pay $1 to go around the lake.

I also witnessed someone enjoying fishing in this lake.

The reflection of the trees over the lake is truly an amazing sight.

Thank you, I hope my entry for the #WednesdayWalk challenge by @tattoodjay doesn't disappoint.

Sort:  

Place looks calm and peaceful, and plus those beautiful reflections.

Amazing , nice life you have

Thank you my friend