Wednesday walk in my village and another LPUD

I did almost 4000 steps today, I walked in the morning and in the afternoon. I also decided to take a quick walk at the upper side of the village I live.

It is a hill and the view is amazing, but I went just before the sunset, thus the colors were not so bright and lovely.

I still wait to have some spare time in order to explore the whole village. I find it so bad that there are so many parts unexplored by me.

IMG_4896.jpeg

Old Cretan doors and windows

IMG_4898.jpeg

Some abandoned houses, with amazing Mountain View

IMG_4891.jpeg

And some hidden doors behind grown up 🌲 trees

IMG_4893.jpeg

A few days ago, it was Saint Georges name day so we still have the flags of the holiday.

IMG_4892.jpeg

Look at this beautiful place!

IMG_4894.jpeg

This is the front side of Saint George

IMG_4899.jpeg

I see lovely houses everywhere

IMG_4895.jpeg

And more doors

IMG_4900.jpeg

Finally, I went for a bit to the sea too because I had to feed the little ginger cat.

IMG_4903.jpeg

Last but not least, I powered up some $leo to celebrate the day!

1E20539B-1572-4B21-B6B2-237632703545.jpeg


This is my post for the Wednesday Walk challenge hosted by @tattoodjay !

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations on your LPUD... And the photos are really great 😃

The village have some old but golden houses
Love them!

Wow congratulations on reaching 4000 steps... For real that's a whole lot of steps dearest 😍😍😍🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @gwajnberg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

A lot of steps and your village looks like a colourful and nice place.

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Wow!! So many steps! I must do at least 2000 steps a day! Your village is absolutely charming. I’d love to walk there too.

So beautiful view captured 💞😻