My Wednesday Walk Journey

in Wednesday Walk8 months ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Walkers!!!
I hope you all are doing well today I am going to explain my journey of my Wednesday walk in the wonderful community which inspire everyone to live healthy life.



I start my day with the beautiful morning walk towards the farming areas where farmer prepare the rice crop as this is the rice season in Wazirabad Pakistan. After around 3KM walk went back to my home. Morning walk help you to stay healthy and fresh when you starting a new day. It also help you for your fitness and control on your mental health issues.

In this Journey my mind is keep thinking about the worked I planned last night and to think some great writing ideas for the blogs. The work I planned to meet my relatives which lives in Sahiwal Pakistan and back to home before the night.


I believe when you express your thoughts in words maybe some day someone who is suffering from the mental health and don't knew to generate a new ideas in their life the words will help them to stay focus and consistent in their life. My interest to write a good blogs was from the steemit back 2018 when I saw that platform but after evolution I switch from steemit to hive in writing stories and blogs.


Hopefully everyone get benefits from the post. Share your thoughts or experience in the comments section below.


Sort:  

thanks for sharing your walk a beautiful area

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for your feedback❤️

Sahiwal is such a beautiful place. Boht suna hai iss jagah ke baare me. Stay happiest brother 💕

It is a beautiful place due to the friendly and warm welcoming people who live there.