Cennet köyü - hidden paradise... #TheLongestTrip // I'm at this moment

in Wednesday Walk9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230928_011343.jpg

I had no idea that not far from Kemer, at a distance of 15 km, there is another Hidden Paradise...
Cennet koyu

IMG_20230928_010111_155.jpg

IMG_20230928_010105_057.jpg

And I would never have gotten there and would not have learned about this place if my friend had not taken me there on a moped.
We drove in the direction of the city of Chamyuva and then moved through the pine forest. Suddenly, I saw a beautiful, cozy bay among high rocks covered with pine forest! It was Sunday, and there were many people on the beach.

IMG_20230928_010346.jpg

IMG_20230928_010400.jpg

Since we like more quiet places, we decided to go up the forest path above the sea in search of a more secluded place.
The path ran along the edge of the rock, so you had to move carefully. I stopped to look at the beautiful scenery that opened my view from above. Two people swam at depth. It was exciting!

IMG_20230928_010325.jpg

IMG_20230928_010304.jpg

The majestic pine trees on the edge of the cliff created beautiful pictures against the background of the turquoise Mediterranean Sea, which looked so deep and magical!

IMG_20230928_010120_638.jpg

IMG_20230928_010108_178.jpg

The path climbed up between the spiky stones of the Turkish forest. The unique aroma of needles was in the air. I was enjoying the warm September day. This is the best time to walk in Turkey, when the heat is no unbearable, but the weather is still great!

IMG_20230928_010100_273.jpg

IMG_20230928_010058_588.jpg

We moved further and we saw another small bay hidden behind the pine trees that were above the sea.
People set up a swing on one tree :)

IMG_20230928_031621.jpg

IMG_20230928_010051_452.jpg

IMG_20230928_010049_703.jpg

Then the forest ended and there were stone beaches above the sea, which formed amazing shores with many cliffs and recesses.
We found a cozy place where you could safely go into the sea so as not to injure your legs. There were interesting baths in which the water was heated more and you could enjoy the warm water.

IMG_20230928_010053_660.jpg

IMG_20230928_010039_860.jpg

The #wednesdaywalk initiated by @tattoodjay :)

IMG_20230928_010035_071.jpg

How many beautiful places are hidden from people and I like to discover new ones every time. I hope you enjoyed walking with me :)

This post is written about where I am now. But I'll be back to telling my travel story, sequentially describing all the places I changed in my #TheLongestTrip

I thank everyone for your support 💕

Sort:  

I wish I could also have such friends like you have the one who took you to such beautiful paradise like place. The blue water is really complimenting the blue sky. It's looking like blue sky on Earth.

Friends, who want to make us happy are really very valuable people in our lives!

Wow - you certainly find some amazing places. It looks totally stunning there!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@olga.maslievich! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I'm glad you liked my photos 😊

Привіт, струнка Берізка!))) Казкові місця, сонечко!

Дякую за гарні слова, Валентино 💕
Туреччина - це справді дивовижно красива країна!

This is so beautiful. The look of the sea makes it look like something out of a high budget movie. I will love to read the next story.

Thank you for your visit 😊
I'm glad you liked 💞

You are welcome 😊. Thank

What a paradise indeed! Such a beautiful place.

I'm glad you liked 💞

You did found some amazing place it look so awesome out there

I am happy to find beautiful places on Earth.
These wanderful views from above take your breath away!

Thank you for your visit 😊

I am very happy that you visited Turkey and the city where I live. I was very excited when you told me about the bay, which I visit a few times every season and which I love very much. You have described the beauties of the sheep very sympathetically and sincerely in your own language. Welcome to Antalya.🤗

You live in Antalya?

Yes, I live in Antalya

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(1/15) tipped @olga.maslievich

Your friend did well by bringing you to a place as beautiful as this and I'm happy that you love quiet places.
The place looks so beautiful

I am sincerely grateful to my friend for opening such a unique place for me!

This hidden spot is epic, certainly the lack of crowds makes it a little more secluded and intimate, the photos prove it.

I was really in awe of the beauty of this unique corner of Turkey, hidden from the crowd.

These places are amazing, and when we get to enjoy them in peace and quiet we have a great gain.

I can see why its called Paradise Bay it sure looks so beautiful and indeed a paradise thanks for sharing it with us

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

I was happy to share this unique place in a Wednesday walk 😊

Thank you so much 😊

Super! I also took a walk around the outskirts today! I'll write a post now!

it's great that we can share our walks in Wednesday walk initiative :)

Today I also had a lot of fun!

Nature is just so beautiful. Trust you enjoyed every moment spent. 😉

I am glad that you feel my emotions and enjoy with me!

There is nothing like a white dress!!! You look so feminine and sexy. The scenery looks amazing too. I liked the turquoise color and the tranquility of the waters. It really does look like a hidden paradise. Enjoy very much!!!

The white dress is my favorite. Thank you for such a nice review. The nature of Turkey is truly admirable!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for your support 🙏🏻

Wow this indeed a great, amazing and relaxing place. Nature is always a best gift for us.

I agree with you. When I am alone with nature, my soul is filled with harmony and beauty.

Those blue waters make me long for a swim

Swimming in such a wonderful sea is truly heavenly pleasure!

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 7 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thank you 🙏🏻

Awesome work @olga.maslievich! Your dedication and hard work are making a big impact on Hive. Keep buzzing!

BTW, check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it to help keep HiveBuzz alive and thriving. Let's bring more fun to Hive together!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

 8 months ago  Reveal Comment

IMG_20231004_041655.jpg

 8 months ago  Reveal Comment