Selling women's clothing on Wednesday mornings

in Wednesday Walk18 days ago

20240424_102807.jpg
Being the head of the household, whether mother or father, is a responsibility for their children so they must always think quickly to make their family last and happy. That is what happens in every family and we see all of that when we become people who live it. all of it.
20240424_102805.jpg
On this bright morning we see various activities going on in the city center in the village. We also see various traders coming with their respective merchandise, but for me today I have to go to buy some necessities for a new house. These include clothing and kitchen utensils.
20240424_102747.jpg
as a first step I have to go to places that sell my necessities such as kitchen materials, namely pans, plates and so on and just clothing items such as children's shirts, stockings and so on, this is what I have to finish today.
20240424_102741.jpg
This is the main agenda for my daily life so I don't want beautiful memories like this to just disappear. I took them with my smartphone and I will give some of these pictures to friends as a form of information to friends that in the area We in the village also have ways and beauty like this.
20240424_102728.jpg