You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aimlessly, just trying to catch the "golden hour" on my way

I love walking just to walk and see nature. I can walk along the street and stop and look at a flower or a beetle walking on the pavement. Maybe it is my escape, as I tend not to think. I am positive and was brought knowing someone somewhere is worse off than me. So my motto is Do what you love and do it often.
I also learnt the Secret to remove negativity. People or things I have removed them from life from an early age. Maybe dramatic but it works. Sending you big hugs. I don't get depressed but I also define depression as having negative thoughts, so I know more people get depressed than they admit.
I am always here if you just want to vent so to speak.These blogs are a great way to just talk. Sometimes that is all that is needed. Clear you head of these thoughts, what is it they say, a problem shared is a problem halved ...

Sort:  

Thank you for being so, so noble and sweet.

My pleasure, what I love to be 💙