You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk at the fort

That first shot is the money shot, the gorgeous blue with the yellow sunrise reflecting off the calm water... Amazing. I was glad to hear you're out early again, it sure is harder to get outside when it's cold and you aren't quite as young as you once were. At least that's what I find... Great shots, I love that deep morning blue!

Sort:  

Thanks, yes that first one seems ot be the most popular including by me LOL

I made the most of the warmer week this week the morning temps have bene near and today below freezing point so no early walks, I have donea coupleof afternoon walks, next week looks to be better, but now with all the pollen I am debating whether to still head out, but previous years allergies have hit me at this time and now with the surgery only two weeks and a coupleof days away I am thinking it may be more sense to avoid the pollen and allergies, but then I get frustrate dnot gettin out for walks LOL

what to do

Understandable with the surgery coming up. Spring allergies aren't pleasant for sure but it always feels good to get outside. Hopefully the surgery won't get you down too long in the post op period, but I'm sure it will be nice to have it done and no longer an upcoming concern!

yes indeed I am looking at it in a opositive way and hope my recovery is quick