Ortigas Center City Walk - Strolling The City

in Wednesday Walklast month

Walking in the city is one of my favorite hobbies today because it feels really good every time we walk in the city surrounded by buildings. Since we live far away from the city we don't always go to the city that's why every time we go to the city we just walk on foot headed to our destination. So yesterday we went to Ortigas Center, Pasig City we started to walk on Onyx Road and ended up at The Podium Mall ADB Avenue.

We started here in Onyx Avenue we just followed the trail to our destination. While walking I took my chances to capture those high-rise beautiful buildings to share in this community what can be seen in Ortigas Center.

Those buildings are located on Sapphire Road.

We exit on Garret Street after Onyx Road just like the other road Garret Street is surrounded by business establishments and food restaurants.

After Garret Street, we circled around Ortigas Avenue which is the way headed to our real destination. The Ortigas Avenue is my favorite spot in Ortigas Center because the ambiance is pretty amazing you can see different kinds of buildings there and not just ordinary buildings because the design is really, really good.

After 45 minutes of walking, we reached our final destination The Podium the inside of this mall is pretty amazing.

While walking inside the Podium Mall I spotted an art collection gallery and it's good because you can access the art gallery for free. This art is pretty good I am not an art guy but I really appreciate all the artists who painted those beautiful paintings.

Wednesday Walk #83

Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Street Photography


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @toffer good morning
How great that you visited the city and took these beautiful shots. 45 minutes is a good walk to exercise the body.
The shopping center and the works that you have been able to see and share are beautiful
Have a lovely Wednesday walk.

Yes, my friend 45 minutes is really good enough to warm up our body.

Loved your city walk through Ortigas Center! Your photos really capture the vibrant energy of the area. Looking forward to seeing more of your urban adventures.

Yup once I've been exploring the urban again I immediately posted and shared on this community again.

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency