WednesdayWalk #59: A Morning Walk With My Daughter | A Virtual Walk

in Wednesday Walk10 months ago

Wednesday Walk #59

This morning at 7:30 my youngest daughter and I went outside to take a walk I brought him to 'Daan Bakal Road'. The famous road in town for outside activities like jogging, walking, biking, practice driving, and for any kind of exercise. It's been a while since the last time we last walked on that road and I saw many new things happening beside the road. On the right side of the road, they put up a food stall so that visitors from the other town can buy food. It was not just a food stall that I saw I also saw a vendor selling some parts for the bicycle.

My daughter and I took a walk inside the garden with a religious statue. Not far away at the entrance of the garden, my daughter saw the statue of 'Mother Mary'.

The garden is not so big but you can find some different kinds of plants and flowers. Like what I found, I found a 'Dove Tail' This plant blooms in a moist area it looks like a bunch of tiny flowers in one branch.

While walking inside of the garden I just found some interesting things like a sunray scattered into the lawn. I also found a praying station beside the bamboo trees.

When we were near the exit I found a candle station and I saw more used candles.

We took a little walk when we headed back to our home and while walking I captured some photographs of whatever I saw. We saw a river with falls and a bunch of bamboo trees.


road, sky, tree


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Street & Nature Photography
Date Taken: July 19, 2023


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

a beautiful and iunteresting walk with so much to see

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)