WednesdayWalk #60: Shape of Clouds | A Virtual Walk

in Wednesday Walk10 months ago

Wednesday Walk #60

It rains almost every day here except yesterday so I take my chances to visit my friend. Since I was there I take my chances to take some walks. While walking I saw a thick of clouds forming behind the mountains. Some of those clouds form in different shapes, shape like a heart and shape like huge wings.

Here is the cloud shaped like a heart like a flying heart it's amazing you know.

Here's the photograph of the cloud shaped like a huge wing or maybe shaped like a huge heart. Without my wide-angle lens, I wasn't able to capture this cloud because it was super huge.

I like how the clouds are thick clouds forming behind the mountain they are just like a huge cotton candy floating into the sky.

Sort:  

I love watching clouds and how they change and evolve from one shape to another

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Yeah, It's really amazing to watch how to change the shape of the clouds into another shape.

isnt it, and funny if your with someone they may see something completely different

Incredible clouds over the mountains, very beautiful cloud movement. Thank you.greetings.

Thanks mate.