PORTRAIT OF SNOOP DOGG

in OnChainArt22 days ago

SNOOP4.png

Hello everyone, I am really happy to share my first Digital drawing of the year with you.
I won't lie I felt bad for stopping my digital drawing last year but it was due to some little issues I was having and I kind of also lost the zeal to keep pushing, I really hope I don't lose it again.
I am happy to get myself back on track with this portrait of SNOOP DOGG - an iconic artist with style.
I just have this drive of drawing artists from the 90s and from there I should explore other subjects.

Below are my progress shots..

SNOOP1.png

SNOOP2.png

SNOOP3.png

Thanks and hope the work came out well..

Sort:  

Hi @artist-freepae that's very cool. Indeed lovely work. Much appreciated.

Thank you so much!

Dope man...

This is dope.
untitled.gif

!BBH

@artist-freepae! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @seki1. (4/5)

Thank you bro!

Hey @artist-freepae! Back in June 2023 you used inLeo to publish a couple of long form articles.

Since then, our user interface has gotten a lot better, maybe you want to try it out again so all your posts (to every community) can earn $leo rewards!