Risen

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello OCA!

It's been a long while since the last post. I know I made a promise to try and post more regularly but sickness doesn't care about promises. I, unfortunately, contracted Covid and have been recovering for the last couple of weeks. I'm still on the mend, with a minor cough and vertigo left to overcome.

Maiden_final(JPG).jpg

I got sick near finishing the one look (above) and kept trying to get it done while sick. There was a point I started to feel a little better so I reworked the piece a little again to how it looks below.

Which one is better?

Maiden_final(JPG).jpg

I ended up going with the latter and minting it on OpenSea.


Timelapse Video



Thank you for taking that little time to let me share with you.

If you'd like to see or purchase my work and support me, you can visit my socials and NFT shop linked below. Otherwise, leave a thumbs up or comment.

Bye-bye!!!



TryShowtime | Instagram | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Foundation | KnownOrigin



FireShot Capture 059 - ArtStation - Zakhele Prince Dube - www.artstation.com.jpg

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png


Tools:

  • Huion Pen Tablet (Inspiroy H430P)
  • Asus Laptop
  • Adobe PhotoShop
  • Clip Studio Paint
Sort:  

Amazing! I could see that as part of a custom made tarot deck/ NFT collection :D

 2 years ago  

Thank you!
There was a time I thought about working on a tarot set for an NFT collection but never came around to doing it. I'm still thinking of doing it though.

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is outstanding...😘😘💓