Unnamed OC

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Hello OCA!

I hope everyone is keeping well and creative. I'm still on my journey to improve myself and my art. That includes re-painting work I've done before that I'm not happy with.

The Ender's Servent (repaint)JPG.jpg

As I mentioned in my previous post, I wasn't happy with how Ender's Servent came out. So in keeping with the spirit of the mission I've set out for myself, I decided to repaint and reconceptualized that painting.

Screenshot 2022-01-13 01-36-30.png

To do this, I've taken to doing studies of artists whose art I admire and apply the lessons I mine out of those. For this I studied Peter Mohrbacher and Anato Finnstark.

Screenshot 2022-01-15 05-03-59.png


Thank you for taking that little time to let me share with you.

If you'd like to see or purchase my work and support me, you can visit my socials and NFT shop linked below. Otherwise, leave a thumbs up or comment.

Bye-bye!!!



Instagram | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Foundation | KnownOrigin



FireShot Capture 059 - ArtStation - Zakhele Prince Dube - www.artstation.com.jpg

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png


Tools:

  • Huion Pen Tablet (Inspiroy H430P)
  • Asus Laptop
  • Adobe PhotoShop
  • Clip Studio Paint
Sort:  

Peter Mohrbacher he is so awesome.l have seen his work for long.
I found some peter style impressions in your work.
good work @deadsparrow

This is dreamy and magical and the life and vitality of the golden sparks makes one feel as if they could reach out to her and feel the heat of one, well done @deadsparrow

 2 years ago  

Wow! Thank you, @donnadavisart
I'm happy you like it.

Colours choices are on point and the silhouette is awesome! beautiful!

 2 years ago  

What a goddess (or a demon?)!! It does remind me of Peter to be honest, appreciate the mention of inspiration. Love your colors and the perfect tonal value here :D

 2 years ago  

Thank you!

Congratulations @deadsparrow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!