Flamingo Character

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

flamingo_my.jpg

Here is my recent character design of flamingo for Silay soft paper towels Turkey brand. There were many iterations and few sketches before and I'm glad I can share it with you. Let's check it out!

20220430_150659.jpg

This is how my first draft pencil sketches usually look like :)

sketch05.jpg

Then I redraw it in Adobe Photoshop on my Surface Pro 8 tablet PC and start coloring after approval.

04.jpg

We wanted him to look more cute and I've made the beak smaller. I am really grateful for this order. And thank you for your time!

flamingo_my.jpg

Hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much 😍

So beautiful (and sweet) flamingo! Well done! ❤️

Thank you!

So cute flamingos 🥰❤️

Thanks! ❤️