[ESP-ENG] Dibujando una pequeña casa animada en 3D / Drawing a small animated house in 3D

in OnChainArt3 years ago

➢ Hola amigos que tal, Estuve haciendo un modelo de casa en 3D animado la verdad me inspire mucho en la casa Los Simpson esa fue mi referencia pero no la hice completamente igual porque siempre me gusta darle mi toque a las cosas que diseño así que espero les guste sin más que mencionar los dejare con el proceso.

➢ Hello friends, how are you? I was making a 3D house model animated, the truth inspired me a lot in the house The Simpsons that was my reference but I did not make it completely the same because I always like to give it my touch to the things that I design so I hope you like it without more than mentioning I will leave you with the process.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg