[ESP-ENG] Dibujando una pequeña granja isométrica, arte en 3D / Drawing a small isometric farm, 3D art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

▶ Hoola de nuevo amigos que tal esta todo, espero que bien, el día de hoy estuve haciendo un poco de mi arte en 3D la verdad es que el día de hoy fallaron todas las redes sociales y como estaba muy aburrido tomé mi pc y empecé a dibujar una pequeña granja espero les guste, ya los dejos con mis post. Sin más que decir, empecemos.

▶ Hello friends again, how is everything, I hope so, today I was doing a bit of my art in 3D the truth is that today all social networks failed and since I was very bored I took my pc and I started to draw a small farm I hope you like it, and I will leave you with my post. Without further ado, let's get started.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg

!discovery 20