Timo explores my charcoal stick

in OnChainArt6 months ago

I found Timo on the street and I couldn't help but take him home.
He was so thin, only bones covered with fur. He looked so poor that I almost cried when I saw how he was doing. He's been with me for more than 2 years now, and he's slowly settle in to everything.
He is still afraid of all visitors who come to me, even though everyone would like to pet him, but he hides and only comes out when visitors are gone.
I have a small apartment and I thought he would feel trapped, but he never tried to get out, neither at the door nor the window - he doesn't seem to care about that anymore. He is grateful to have food and someone who loves him and to live stress-free.
He likes it when I paint, he also likes music.

With these new charcoal sticks I wanted to finally finish an older drawing, and I did it on the floor. He was really interested and licked it and even tried to bite it carefully.
It's not just my imagination, he seems to smile when he's happy and he also smiles back. He is such a sweet and well-behaved cat. 💗

Timo.JPG

Timo 2.JPG

Timo 3.JPG

Timo 4.JPG

Thanks everyone! <3
Cheers!

Sort:  

Timoooooo!!!! Der hat auch ein wenig mitgezeichnet 😻😘

Ja, man sieht seine Pfoten abdrücke! 😅

🤣🤣🤣