Queen / Digitalart

in OnChainArt2 months ago

arte.jpg

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad de hive blog! nuevamente estoy por acá compartiéndoles mas arte, ¡bien! hoy he trabajado en esta composición, la he realizado como ejercicio, y bueno, trabajé una paleta monocromática, el personaje representa a una reina, con una postura muy serena. A continuación les muestro los pasos que realicé para este dibujo.

Hello everyone in the hive blog community! I am here again sharing more art with you, good! Today I worked on this composition, I did it as an exercise, and well, I worked with a monochromatic palette, the character represents a queen, with a very serene posture. Below I show you the steps I took for this drawing.

separador.png

PROCESO / PROCESS

Como dije, quería hacer un ejercicio un poco mas dinámico y probando pinceles que no utilizaba mucho, bueno, en este destaca mas el dibujo que el color. Los pasos que realicé son los siguientes:

1- Lo primero que hice fue haces un boceto de la estructura de la reina, no es fácil dibujar esta pose por la inclinación que tiene el rostro hacia e hombro izquierdo.

2- El Segundo paso fue realizar a silueta del personaje, recurro a esta forma de trabajar porque para mi es mas cómodo ir dibujando el personaje separado de fondo.

3- Luego fui ubicando las sombras en el personaje.

4- Agregue elementos apenas sugeridos en el fondo, como una especie de columnas en perspectiva, sugiere mas o menos un plano "contrapicado".

5- Luego trabaje en la limpieza del color y e volumen de personaje.

6- Por ultimo trabajé en algunos detalles de iluminación en el entorno para mejorar el contraste con el personaje.

As I said, I wanted to do a more dynamic exercise and try brushes that I didn't use much, Well, in this one the drawing stands out more than the color. The steps I took are the following:

1- The first thing I did was make a sketch of the queen's structure, it is not easy to draw this pose due to the inclination of the face towards the left shoulder.

2- The second step was to make a silhouette of the character, I resort to this way of working because for me it is more comfortable to draw the character separated from the background.

3- Then I placed the shadows on the character.

4- I added barely suggested elements in the background, like some kind of perspective columns, more or less suggesting a "low angle" plane.

5- Then I worked on cleaning the color and volume of the character.

6- Finally I worked on some lighting details in the environment to improve the contrast with the character.

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg
4.jpg5.jpgarte.jpg

¡Bueno, este es el resultado del dibujo espero que les guste!

Well, this is the result of the drawing, I hope you like it!

arte.jpg



Este dibujo lo he realizado con "krita".

I made this drawing with "krita".

gif.gif

separador.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog.

--

Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support me and follow me on Hive Blog.

https://linktr.ee/magin.pintor

greetings and hugs.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @magin.pintor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day