At least one art blog/ Al menos un blog artístico

in OnChainArtlast year

Hey lovely people from Hive! I have taken a moment to come here since I have been with family, I hope you have a Merry Christmas, in these days I have recovered from horrible indigestion, I still don't feel quite well but I wanted to share the last work I did on the 24th, I hope you like it and without further ado, here is the process explained in photos:

  • This drawing was something I wanted to do to understand color theory more and understand my art materials, since not all colors feel the same,Some colors can be harder, others softer, others more pigmented and others not, it is a matter of matching the materials, I really liked that the Prismacolor felt creamy and highly pigmented with a soft touch.

The result:

Comparison between the first color drawing I did with the current one:

Thank you for paying attention to me, see you soon!

¡Hola gente encantadora de Hive! Me he tomado un momento para venir aquí ya que he estado con la familia, espero que tengan una feliz navidad, en estos días me he recuperado de una horrible indigestión, todavía no me siento del todo bien pero quería compartir el último dibujo que hice, el cual lo hice el día 24, espero que les guste y sin más preámbulos, aquí les dejo el proceso explicado en fotos:

  • Este dibujo era algo que quería hacer para entender más la teoría del color y entender mis materiales de arte, ya que no todos los colores se sienten igual, algunos colores pueden ser más duros, otros más suaves, otros más pigmentados y otros no, es cuestión de acoplarse a los materiales, me gustó mucho que el Prismacolor se sintiera cremoso y altamente pigmentado con un tacto suave.

El resultado:

Comparativa entre el primer dibujo a color que hice con el actual:

Gracias por prestarme atención, ¡hasta pronto!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much!! :')

Como siempre, mi amiga mejorando en su arte. Felicidades. Espero que estés bastante recuperada de esa horrible indigestión.

Gracias Piyamito qwq I love you 💗 estoy mejor! Pero como pasé dos días sin comer (ayer solo eran pedazos de comida que podía ingerir) estoy algo desactivada >~< pero realmente me siento mucho mejor

Sooo good! Great job

Ohhh, many thanks! 🔥🔥

Dear @noctav,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but it will expire end of December!
May we ask you to review the new proposal (#248) and renew your support so that our team can continue their work next years?
You can support the new proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
We wish you a Happy New Year!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @noctav.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more