Green Paradise

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hello everyone! this photomontage is one of my greatest works, The truth is that it took me a long time to do it, each part was completely cut from a photo and thus forming part of what would be a sketch to become in what they are seeing, I have called this work "Green Paradise", since I was little I have always had an affinity with nature, even my favorite color is green, so I wanted to create something that shows the beauty of nature.

Taking out several versions of Green Paradise was quite complex, because if you make photomontages, you will know that little by little the PC can become heavy due to so many files in the layers, here I am sharing some and that are my favorites, at the end I will leave the link of my Rarible, there are the other versions in case you are interested, for now, I just want you to observe a whole green world in its splendor by day and its mystery at night 💗.

Hope you like!

Green Paradise

Here the link to Green Paradise in Rarible

ProgramResources used
PhotoshopPexels

Pexels link www.pexels.com

¡Hola a todos! este fotomontaje es uno de mis grandes trabajos, la verdad me tomó mucho tiempo hacerlo, cada parte fue recortada por completo de una foto y así formando parte de lo que sería un boceto para convertirse en lo que están viendo, yo he llamado a esta obra "Green Paradise", desde pequeña siempre he tenido afinidad con la naturaleza, incluso mi color favorito es el verde, por eso quise crear algo que mostrara la belleza de la naturaleza.

Sacar varias versiones de Green Paradise fue bastante complejo, ya que si haces fotomontajes, sabrás que poco a poco la PC se puede volver pesada por tantos archivos en las capas, aquí les comparto algunos y que son mis favoritos, al final les dejaré el link de mi Rarible, ahí están las demás versiones por si les interesa, por ahora solo quiero que observen todo un mundo verde en su esplendor de día y su misterio en la noche 💗.

¡Espero que les guste!

Green Paradise

Aquí el link de Green Paradise en Rarible

ProgramaRecursos usados
PhotoshopPexels

Link de Pexels www.pexels.com

Sort:  

Dear @noctav,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Thank you very much! I will review the proposal and wait to see the conference 💗

Thank you, looking forward to getting your support for the proposal ⏳🙂

It was so magical, as the moons comes to life. That what my dreams when I was a kid, to see the moon that seems so close to me. Wow amazing art

You understand me! Do you also know what inspired me? in Zelda, as a child I used to go out and play imagining worlds like this based on the game, being able to do them now gives a feeling of satisfaction, It makes me happy to see that someone felt the same as me, a childhood feeling 💗

A ese paraíso es que debo ir a vacacionar. Hermoso trabajo como siempre 👍👏

Muchas gracias:'3 yo también quisiera vacaciones ahí HAHA 😂

Como estas @noctav, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MIDI Cuida(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

También podemos seguir nuestro Facebook oficial

Sigue haciendo un gran trabajo ❤️

image.png

Congratulations @noctav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge