πŸ–€πŸ’€πŸ–€ Heart Broken πŸ–€πŸ’€πŸ–€ - Nsfw Painting + Gif + Steps

in OnChainArt β€’ 3 years ago

** "Her heart oozed out the love she had once held. She had been betrayed, she needed to be cleansed. They were next..."**

Helloooooo all my friends here at PEAKD!! Its meee Nycto! Here is a brand new piece from me!... BUT not really! This actually started off as a study I did a few years back and I never finished it! Or it was too difficult. I not only finished it but gave it a breath of fresh life. Its also done in a more painterly style, which is something that I aim to be getting back into. So this was a perfect step in that direction! I posted all the steps below and I'm sure you can tell when the leap happened!!

19.jpg

Thats my final above but it all started a couple years back. Ill take you through all the steps now! And im sure you will be able to tell when I picked it back up again.

2.jpg

And then some base colors!

4.jpg

and then moreeeeeee

5.jpg

THEN fastforward like... 2 years.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

ANDDD then there you have it!!
5.jpg

Also a darker edition as well...

fixed.jpg
So moral of the story is... DONT EVER QUIT!!! Sometimes you have to take a longggg break on a piece and then just come back to it later! :) Nothing wrong with that at all!

OH and here is the full process in a nice gif as always!!

bath.gif

πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ
I hope you all enjoy and stay tuned for lots more art! ;) AND I APPRECIATE ALL YOUR COMMENTS AND LOVEEE!! - Nycto

my artstation - www.artstation.com/nyctoinc
my facebook page - www.facebook.com/nyctoinc
my deviantart - www.deviantart.com/theviljackass
my instagram - www.instagram.com/nyctoinc

Sort: Β 

Wow interesting good peinting ;))

Thank you! Im glad you think so =D

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much! Ill keep on working hard ^_^

wow very cool painting 😍 have you thought about selling them as NFTs on nftshowroom.com for example?

Thank you so much! And actually yes! I have one that I plan to upload here soon actually!

!LUV oh cool, looking forward to your first NFTs :)

Hi @nyctoinc, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @vikisecrets. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

sexy!

Thank you so much!

Very cool

Thanks for taking a look!

Amazing artworks! :O

...check my works by the way if you are interested ;)

Have a good one!

Thank you very much!! And sure! Ill take a look and give you a follow as well =D

Wow @nyctoinc this is gorgeous. I love the emotion, the colors, the detail, the pose, the beauty. And it's so cool that you shared shots from all the steps and progress along the way.

Art, whether it's an impassioned burst of fervent creation, or creation with long, contemplative breaks in between... can take us on incredible journeys. Thanks so much for sharing yours.

P.S. You've just inspired me to make my first-ever artwork post on The Hive! :)

I couldn't have put it better myself my good sir! You put that so eloquently! I'm so glad that my post inspired you! Thanks again and see you next time friend =D

Yay! Glad you liked it, I do aim for eloquence :) And yes, you really did inspire me. You inspired me to make my first art post ever on Hive - Quinn's Butterflies (From Day To Night) if you'd like to see it. It's very different from your style, but we both feature beautiful women, so that's something, right? =D

Anyway, wishing you a wonderful day, and thanks for adding beautiful art to the world!

Devilishly sexy!

Thank you!! Its what I do best!

Really Really nice!!

Thank you very very much!