THE INSIGHT IN THIS HYPERREALISM SKETCH OF THE HUMAN EYES 👀

in OnChainArt29 days ago

1000798905.jpg

For years now, I have noticed myself to get so much interest in the detail drawing of the human eye.
I also tried sitting myself down to think of what and why I have so much interest in it and I have realised that the only reason which keep crossing my mind is that, the eyes is the key to the body. The eyes is the organ which senses fast and easily every occurrence of the environment.

The eyes basically sees even things that the mind and other organs of the body can not explain.

The eyes, so special organ that serves the body even more than the other parts.

To the visual impaired, I feel so much for them as they are in total darkness.
The vision is light.

I hope light shines to all.

The human eye my most respected organ of the body.

1000798905.jpg