Lucid dream - original painting

in OnChainArtlast year

Hello everyone.
I'm getting ready for an exhibition I have next week and here is one of the paintings I recently finished.
It is oil on canvas plus acrylic underpainting. Linen canvas, format 70 x 90 cm.
Have a good day everybody :)
Świadomy sen, 70 x 90 cm, olej, 2023PEKD.jpg
agaosak.com

Sort:  

WOW! This is so good and realistic! I'm amazed of your talent. 👏 I try to practice my art everyday and I'll hopefully get near to your level someday. Amazing piece @osak! 😀

 last year  

thank you very much :) just keep painting and painting you will soon great. :)

 last year  

thank you very much :) just keep painting and painting you will soon great. :)

Impressive work, I love it, I congratulate you.

 last year  

Thank you very much :)

All the best for the exhibition

 last year  

Thank you very much :)