The feather of a bird

in OnChainArtlast month

This is the story of a beautiful young woman who hides her face behind black tulle and a bird's feather. She, however, looks at us defiantly.

Esta es la historia de una hermosa joven que oculta su rostro detrás de un tul negro y una pluma de un ave. Sin embargo nos mira de modo desafiante.



_DSC8093-A-web.jpg



separador -2.png



To achieve this fantasy I started from a studio photograph that I took with my Nikon D7000 and an 18-140mm lens. Here I show you the unedited photograph:

Para lograr esta fantasía partí de una fotografía de estudio que tomé con mi Nikon D7000 y un lente 18-140mm. Aquí les muestro la fotografía sin editar:



_DSC8093-web.jpg



I achieved the fake tulle with a digital editing program:

El falso tul lo logré con un programa de edición digital:



_DSC8102-1-corel-web.jpg



After several layers of work and a color process I arrived at the final result:

Luego de varias capas de trabajo y un proceso de color llegué al resultado final:



Sin-título-1-web.jpg



Details:

Detalles:



_DSC8093-A-detalle-3.jpg


_DSC8093-A-detalle-2.jpg


_DSC8093-A-detalle-1.jpg



Here I say goodbye, leaving my Instagram. Until next time!

Aquí me despido dejando mi Instagram. Hasta la próxima!



firma 2.jpg

separador -2.png