Red Share 18

in OnChainArtlast month

The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley

red share 18.png

I was trying to show a flurry of punches by using multiple sets of manga-style impact lines emanating from different spots, but it just kind of reads like a mess.

Does it look like a flurry of punches?



Boilerplate:
The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley is a webcomic about a reality television show following the lives of seven public domain superheroines that all live together in the same mansion in the elite community of Hive Valley.

You can read the series from the beginning ---> HERE.

Created in Clip Studio Paint Pro on my mobile art studio which is a Microsoft Surface Pro 7+. Here is the time lapse video:

https://rumble.com/v4nl25h-red-share-panel-18.html?mref=18dagn&mc=d3obe

Screenshot 2024-04-04 235223.png

Sort:  

Well it looks like a lot of something going on. It's not simple to suggest lots of movement in a single image. Looks like Ursa can't 'bear' it much longer.

!LOLZ

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@sidekickmatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of steevc

(1/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Ms Victory seem very strong
That punch must be a heavy one