Delilah

in OnChainArt3 months ago

Greetings, friends. I named this painting Delilah, because I wanted to paint more specific portrait with one of my favorite singers Freddie Mercury holding his cat Delilah. I started painting it two years ago, and leaved it unfinished. This year I promised mycelf I am going to finish all that stuff. When I saw the poprtrait after two years I didn't like it and painted it again by seeing with a new look. It took my about one week to paint it. I tried to show Freddie Mercury not as a singer, but more connected with a normal and ordinary life. Here are done sreps of the process.

Yours,
Silviya

Sort:  

Great work, wow. I wish you a great weekend and looking forward for your next works! :)

!DHEDGE

Thanks a lot, dear Lightcaptured!

Delilah done by silviya 🥰 you did a great job I love this concept

Thank you!

This is so beautiful!

Delilah, that name remind me of Samson in the Bible