Karcazan hill

in OnChainArt8 months ago

Greetings, friends. I painted several paintings last month. I felt like I have energy to create more and more.I am trying to find different and remarcable places from the city I am living in. This view is from the hill above the city Karnobat. I liked the tree as a centre of the composition. There was no path surrounding it, but I felt like this composition needs something that it has to leads somewhere. In this way there is more depth in that painting. I also really like the plans in that landscape. There are some steps of the process, starting from the sky, after that the background with hills and woods and the grassy path on foreground. It is really joyfull to mix all those colours from the palette, achieving more warm or cold nuances.

Yours,
Silviya

Sort:  

Such a beautiful painting 💚I fell in love with it

Thanks a lot!