Revenge of the sword clan hound; Recommendation and review

Hello anime lovers, it’s weekend and what better way to enjoy our weekend than to relax and read some amazing manhwa. A lot of us have read different kind of manga and manhwa that we look for something that would interest us the same way those amazing manga and manhwa had kept us reading all day and night. Today guys, I give you “Revenge of the sword clan hound” or you can also search it with the name in the image.

This manhwa is so interesting that it kept me reading all day and night. I can say this manhwa is on peer with “Gods of highschool, Legend of the northern blade, solo leveling and many other great manhwa that’s out there” This manhwa contains betrayal, lies, deception, love, slice of life. Sometimes what you see isn’t always what it seems to be. A man seeking to have revenge on his father because of the way he ended his life but after rebirth with series of drama, he later found out what caused his death in the first place.

I’ll be giving you a brief intro about the manhwa without spoiling it just Incase you want to read it. The manhwa started of with a man who was accused of conspiring with the demon to invade the human lands after he had fought the demons for years. He had given all his life to fight for his clan and at the end he was betrayed and accused with an unforgivable crime.

Before he was killed, his heart was filled with hatred for the head of the clan who turned out to be his father. His father was the one who gave his sentences, with his last breathe he wished he could live his life again and correct all the wrong decisions he had made. After his eyes closed and he opened it again, he went back to when he was a baby with all the memories of his past life.

As a child with all his past memories. This time around he swore revenge on his father and used all the previous memories he had to make himself strong to be able to take down his father. As the drama unfolds, a lot of things which happened in his previous life happened again but with a different result. The father who was wicked and evil started showing him love which he wasn’t able to comprehend. The more he spend with his father the more he understood what had happened to make his father that way in his previous life.

The name of the MC is Bichir Van Baskerville
And his father name is Hugo Le Baskerville

I tried not to use their name in my review because I don’t want to give too much spoiler in my review. It’s a manhwa you would love if you give it a try.

All image are from the manhwa which I got from comick.io

Thanks for reading

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Again, what genre of manhwa do you like the most ?

Some thing that has to do with isekai, sword, and magic

Nice, can you give me some related to iekai or adventure ?

I saw this but made a temporary skip. There's already 3 pages of manga/manhwa to read now. But it's a nice intro to make me look back.

!discovery 25

Hehe
You should check it
They are done with the first part already
74chapter and every chapter are so interesting

!BBH

@adamada! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (5/5)

Nice, I will try it out, it looks interesting, thanks for sharing.

You would love it


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you🫶🏽

haha all the popular ones always isekai. we need something new

This isn’t isekai
It’s not like he woke up in another world
He woke up as a baby in same world
This one is very interesting
Trust me

close enough lol. rebirth to diff timezone. its more of the rebirth part

Heheh
Ok ok
I agree

haha ya too many we need something new

I was planning to create a blog post about this series! HAHHA you have this first I'll just create one in the next few days or so.

I love this series and enjoyed the twist somehow the season ended in a good note looking forward for season 2.

Yeah. I also enjoyed reading it😂😂
I guess I started reading before you did.
I’m also waiting for the next season