Sort:  

Firstly, I love that you keep track of your contest entry. I guess I will do that in my next post.
Now, I hope you are not exaggerating about how good the anime is. hahahah. I also saw you gave it a 9.5/10.
hmmm, since it isnt series and its on netflix, I can give it a try during my free time. The story line looks ok and I am a fan of kids movies too. Thanks for sharing

Firstly, I love that you keep track of your contest entry. I guess I will do that in my next post.

Thank you very much. Please do, it makes it easy to know where you are and what to do next.

Now, I hope you are not exaggerating about how good the anime is. hahahah. I also saw you gave it a 9.5/10.

Well, this is what I clearly felt about the movie, though the storyline isn't really a big deal, but they really focused more on the art and the cinematography, they did very well.

Thanks for the reply. cheers 👍.

Ok; I’ll give it a try
And you’re welcome

Sometimes it's annoying when we watch a movie where everything happens too fast and we realize that it had a chance to be better if it was an anime with several chapters to develop the story better, but we can't have everything. However, it's good to know that it's a good movie and certainly the animation is wonderful.

Thanks for sharing!

Yes, exactly what I was thinking. Nevertheless, the animation is just so beautiful and I hope you can also see it.

Thanks for sharing!

Yes, thank you very much, I really appreciate.

I think you don't see much anime that are suitable for kids, if I think about it, yes I have seen movies that are suitable like "My Neighbor Totoro", I see you liked this one so maybe I should give it a try!

yes, I don't really see much of it, and I'll try to see your movie. for recommending.

I see you liked this one so maybe I should give it a try!

Please do, I'm sure you'll enjoy it

Congratulations @iam-siki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Thanks @hivebuzz

That's great @iam-siki! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! Keep going!

I've been told about this anime and now you've made a fascinating review. Thanks for that! Lovely piece!

Thank you very much. You can watch it, and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Which platform can I watch it?

Crunchyroll?

la animación se ve bellísima, encanta para verla jeje


the animation looks beautiful, I love to watch it hehe

Me alegro de que te guste la animación; tiene buena pinta.

Gracias por la respuesta; te lo agradezco mucho.


Nice, I'm happy you love the animation; it looks good.

Thanks for the reply; I really appreciate that.

I really like this film. I guess I made a review on it two years ago... and I must agree with you, the art style and animation style are great! There were some really exciting scenes as well, but my favorite was when they reached that certain place for (I forgot his name...) the apartment boy.. haha

I guess that makes us two then, I really loved this movie; this is even my first time of watching anime movies rather than series. It has raised my expectation of watching them now. I just think they can't be as well explained and long as series.

There were some really exciting scenes as well, but my favorite was when they reached that certain place for (I forgot his name...) the apartment boy.

Noppo right ?

The part I enjoy the most is the ferris wheel part; the emotions it gave me were so great.

Ohh yeah... it's Noppo!!! ^^
The Ferris wheel part was also really good and heartwarming. :)

Yes indeed 🙂.

Glad I came across this post... Was already looking for new animes to add to my watchlist so that when I get back home from school for the holidays, I'll watch it with her!!😂
Thankyou so much,amazing review!!!
This is my first time hearing about this anime and yes,indeed they're some animes kids can't watch. I guess I haven't really been a good elder sister in that aspect. My younger sisters of 6 and 11 years old watch anime with me whenever I'm home and I don't usually bother to check the age rating and stuff like that... I just hope that there aren't any explicit scenes whenever we're watching an anime fr. Like Hell's Paradise. I was so grateful I didn't watch it with them fr😂😂....

I think I will like this type of anime, maybe I try to watch 2 episode and then I decided to go on or pass. Thanks for sharing your thought about this anime :)

Well, it not a series, its a 2 hrs movie, so you'll watch it at once.

You don't need to feel uncertain about it. It's indeed interesting. You can watch it on Netflix. Trust me, you'll enjoy it.