You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inazuma Eleven and Inazuma Eleven Go!!! --- still some of my faves! <3

Hahahahaha I was just thinking of talking about this anime! I was saving it for the Quest part of anime for the younger ones, I was really surprised to see it here, since it's not very popular, and it's one of my favorite anime ever!!! It means a lot to me for so many reasons, I'll cover all of that in my post. so glad to meet another fan of this amazing series, very nice your post! ❤️ 😄

Sort:  

For real??? Waaaaa~!!! I'll be waiting for your post about it then... I really love this anime. It's such a happy pill!! I'm also glad to see another Inazuma Eleven fan here!!! It's indeed quite rare to see one... even among my otaku friends, it's rare to find someone who watched it. Yaaaaay!!! ❤️❤️❤️

I decided to do the second part yesterday since the actual "Kodomo no Hi" celebration was yesterday. haha