Remembering Old Anime Part 1- OJAMAJO DOREMI

in The Anime Realm12 days ago

Does anyone remember Ojamajo Doremi?

images (10).jpeg
image source

I vaguely remember some of the episodes but what I remember is my joy when I watched it during my Elementary Days.

What's OJAMAJO DOREMI?

images (11).jpeg

image source

Ojamajo Doremi is a Magical Girl genre anime by Toei Animation and is written by Takashi Yamada. It has a lot of Season but let me just give you a little bit on it's first season since it's the only season I have watched.

What is this Anime About?

The story is centered on group of friends who is learning to be a whitch. It's like a cute version of Sailormoon (for me). They have this magical power to transform that helps them gain power to do difficult tasks or to simply help someone.

Why do you like this Anime?

From what I remember, I enjoyed watching this anime as a kid. The songs, the transformation...the colors...the story, everything...It feels like it spreads happiness. 😅. I don't have s wide vocabulary to describe it but it is just ✨Magical

3 Things You Can Share From This Anime

  1. Always try to help others in need.

  2. There are magical memories from things without magic.

  3. Friendship is very important. You have someone to care for you and to help you in times of troubles.

Main Characters (Season 1)

  1. Doremi Harukaze
  • An Eight-years-old girl who seems to have bad luck. She is an apprentice with a goal (which I won't tell) that seems like an impossible mission. She has a little sister whom she argues with at times. Her color is Red.

images (12).jpeg
image source

  1. Hazuki Fujiwara
    -Doremi's Friend and classmate. She is the nerdy one in the group and is sweet and kind and can sacrifice many things for her loved ones. Her color is Orange.
    images (13).jpeg

image source

  1. Aiko Senoo
  • The brave yet loving friend of Doremi and Hazuki.She is tomboyish but cares deeply for her friends. Her color is Blue.

images (15).jpeg
image source

As I have mentioned earlier, I haven't yet watched the other seasons YET. There are more characters on the other seasons that's why I only concentrated on these three. ❤️

After reading this would you want to watch it too?

This Trio is seems like the counterpart of the Power Puff girls. 😅...I just can't help but mention it. 😅

this is you @mama-ayn. Thank you so much for spending your time with me. ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @mama-ayn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

It does look like the Japanese version of the Powerpuff girls😂😂😂

They look cute...
Thanks for the recommendation
!BBH

@mama-ayn! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @seki1. (1/5)

Thank you too for noticing! 😁

!ALIVE | !LOLZ

@mama-ayn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@mama-ayn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM