W.I.P Naruto drawing/ D.E.P dibujo de Naruto

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

Hello everyone in the community! I hope you are all well, like every anime fan (or maybe even counts as old school) You should already know that a few days ago it was Naruto's 20th anniversary and also October 10th was Naruto's birthday, so I made this drawing that is still in process because I don't have much free time, these days to remember that amazing anime, I've been re-watching it, well, without further ado, here is the process.

Something I wanted to say too, is that I'm still getting used to the new graphic tablet, I have a problem with the Paint Tool SAI that does not recognize my tablet, so I'm drawing in Medibang, I used to draw there also with a mouse but I never learned to blur well there and to shade, I can say that I feel quite a novice hehe.

I have also thought that if I can continue with some drawings about Naruto later, to celebrate how it is haha, I also hope to finish them all but for now I will continue building the ideas, I even thought of drawing Kirito another time, I have friends who say that I remind them of him, why? I don't know but he doesn't offend me 🤣.

Thank you very much for your attention!

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad! Espero que estén todos bien, como todo fanático del anime (o tal vez hasta cuente como de la vieja escuela) Ya deben saber que hace unos días fue el 20 aniversario de Naruto y además el 10 de octubre fue el cumpleaños de Naruto, así que hice este dibujo que sigue estando en proceso porque no tengo mucho tiempo libre, estos días los usé para recordar ese increíble anime, lo he estado volviendo a ver, bueno, sin más preámbulos, aquí esta el proceso.

Algo que quería decir también, es que todavía me estoy acostumbrando a la nueva tableta gráfica, tengo un problema con el Paint Tool SAI que no reconoce mi tableta, entonces estoy dibujando en Medibang, antes dibujaba ahí también con ratón pero nunca aprendí a difuminar bien ahí y a sombrear, puedo decir que me siento bastante novata hehe.

También he pensado que si puedo continuar con algunos dibujos de Naruto más adelante, para celebrar cómo es haha, también espero terminarlos todos pero por ahora seguiré construyendo las ideas, incluso pensé en dibujar a Kirito en otro momento, tengo amigos que dicen que les recuerdo a él, ¿por qué? No sé pero no me ofende 🤣.

¡Gracias por su atención!

Sort:  

Yo no soy otaku, ni fan de Naruto, pero sip soy fan de tú arte jeje. Te quedó excelente. Poco a poco le tomaras el toque a la nueva adquisición. Keep going girl!

Hahaha gracias 😂 espero este fin de semana dedicarme a dibujar uwu

I still use paint tool SAI for the simplicity. I like the green flame spirit, the eyes are just my type of style :>

!discovery 25

I also like it a lot because of how friendly the program is qwq but nothing that recognizes my tablet :( although Medibang is not bad at all, I also like it a lot, It is clear that this program requires an effort to understand it qwq and thank you! exactly the first thing I drew were the eyes 💗💗💗


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you so much!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you ❤️

Loved your Clean work. I liked your style of drawing.
Naruto is one of my favourite character characters f all time. I’m also a digital artist check out my work as well.

Thank you very much! I always seek to make a clean line, thanks for noticing it💗 Naruto is the childhood of many, it's a great series, I'm rewatching the fight between Naruto and Sasuke at the end 👌🏻🔥, I'll go through your profile :3

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator stevenson7 & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much for this opportunity ❤️

You just reminded me of one of my most favourite TV series....Nice drawing by the way..

I'm glad I opened the trunk of memories, thank you very much for your comment uwu! 😜


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @noctav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022