Demon Slayer Manga: I Had to Read It (Eng-Spa)

in The Anime Realm19 days ago

𝙳𝚎𝚖𝚘𝚗 𝚂𝚕𝚊𝚢𝚎𝚛 𝙼𝚊𝚗𝚐𝚊


FULL VERSION ESPAÑOL

This post is in Spanish and English. You can go to the post in English by clicking HERE

  Saludos a toda la Comunidad de #TheAnimeRealm. Hace días estuve volviendo a ver como por quinta vez mi animé favorito desde un principio. Si, se trata de Kimetsu No Yaiba (KNY) o mejor conocido como Demon Slayer en inglés. Pero como ya les he comentado acerca del animé en otras publicaciones, esta vez vengo a comentarles que decidí leerme el manga.


Origen

  Como bien saben este mes se debería estar estrenando la quinta temporada de esta grandiosa serie, sin embargo, al enterarme que ciertos personajes morirían en algún momento, y luego de los estresantes capítulos de la cuarta temporada, decidí no esperar más y buscar un resumen por Youtube de lo que vendría.

  Y aunque quedé satisfecha de la información que conseguí, quedé con la duda de ¿qué era lo que seguía realmente?, ¿cómo seria?. Empecé a pensar que un resumen de 20 minutos tal vez no era suficiente y que en algún momento sería bueno leer el manga como tal. Así que sin pensarlo tanto y luego de terminar de ver la cuarta temporada por quinta vez, decidí hacerlo.


Origen

  Lo que viene me resultó impresionante e impactante. La verdad, suelo hacerle comentarios a unos cuantos usuarios de HIVE que muestran pasión y emoció al leer mangas en general y yo la verdad, no soy de leer este tipo de historietas, prefiero en sí la serie animada.

  Resalto este detalle porque KNY y su manga sería en realidad el segundo que me leo completo. El primero fue el de Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles, y me atrevo a decir que debí leerme este manga desde que me enteré de la existencia de la serie en sí. Porque al igual que el animé es sumamente bueno. Atrapa desde un inicio y simplemente no puedes dejarlo de leer.


Origen

  Para mí el manga es igual de emocionante e intrigante que el animé en sí. Y nunca una serie de este estilo me había generado tanta emoción con cada capítulo que veía. El manga mantiene la misma esencia y suspenso que la animación en sí y eso para mí es algo increíble.

  Me alegra saber que el equipo de trabajo de Ufotable se ha mantenido fiel a la historia en todo momento y lo mejor es que han brindado una animación artística bastante buena. Y la verdad es que no puedo esperar para ver la animación que van a brindar con las últimas peleas de la serie. Desde ya pienso que serán magistrales.


Origen

  Esta serie se ha vuelto muy especial para mi en muchos aspectos, tanto que la he hecho mi lugar seguro. Una historia que empecé a leer (ahora) y he visto más que una película para reconfortarme cuando paso algún mal momento y de cierta manera me ha ayudado siempre que me siento mal. Esta vez me ayudó mucho leer el manga.

  Y aunque no me sentía muy bien emocionalmente, decidí darle una oportuidad al manga como tal porque tenía la duda de cómo fue el funeral de Rengoku. En una de mis redes sociales vi imágenes que pensé que pertenecían al manga como tal y luego de revisar meticulosamente esa parte para ver dónde salían, pero al final sólo resultaron ser un Fanart.


Origen

  Lo que está por venir es bastante fuerte, no tanto en la temporada que está por salir sino después. Y aunque no estoy segura en qué punto terminará exactamente el Arco del Entrenamiento como Pilar, tengo una leve idea de dónde podría culminar exactamente para luego dar paso a lo más esperado de la serie en si que son las peleas con las Lunas Superiores.

  Luego de terminar de leer el manga (que por cierto lo hice en un día y medio) desde el capítulo 128 en adelante, sólo diré que hubo ciertas muertes innecesarias, el final en sí (la etapa culminante) luego de todo, me lo esperaba más profundo y el personaje de Muzan como tal también pienso que le faltó como villano y malvado.


Origen

  Lo que si estoy segura es que esta temporada que será estrenada este 19 de Mayo, la voy a disfrutar mucho, así como lo que viene. Y aunque habrá escenas que me romperán el corazón por el cariño que se le toma a los personajes, aun así me parece que vale la pena verla y confío en que Ufotable hará un trabajo memorable.

  Sin duda alguna, Kimetsu No Yaiba ha marcado una etapa en la historia del animé, así como con su manga. Espero seguir viendo historias tan buenas como esta, que reconforten el corazón, enseñen cosas profundas acerca de la vida misma y sirvan de consuelo para aquellas almas que tengan sed de justicia.


Origen

Gracias por llegar al final de mi post.
Déjame saber tu opinión al respecto en un comentario.
Me encantaría leerte.
¡Hasta una próxima publicación! ¡Saludos!

𝙾𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚎𝚗 𝚍𝚎 𝙴𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚘𝚜 𝚄𝚝𝚒𝚕𝚒𝚣𝚊𝚍𝚘𝚜


Imagen de Portada
Traducido con DeepL
Banners con Canva

𝙼𝚒𝚜 𝚁𝚎𝚍𝚎𝚜 𝚂𝚘𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕𝚎𝚜


~ ~

English

  Greetings to the entire #TheAnimeRealm Community. Days ago I was rewatching like for the fifth time my favorite anime since the beginning. Yes, it's Kimetsu No Yaiba (KNY) or better known as Demon Slayer. But since I've already told you about the anime in other posts, this time I'm here to tell you that I decided to read the manga.


Origin

  As you well know, this month the fifth season of this great series should be premiering, however, when I found out that certain characters would die at some point, and after the stressful chapters of the fourth season, I decided not to wait any longer and look for a summary on Youtube of what was to come.

  And although I was satisfied with the information I got, I was left wondering what was really next, what would it be like? I started to think that a 20-minute summary might not be enough and that at some point it would be good to read the manga as such. So without thinking so much about it and after finishing watching the fourth season for the fifth time, I decided to do it.


Origin

  What comes next was impressive and shocking to me. The truth is, I usually make comments to a few HIVE users who show passion and emotion when reading manga in general and I'm not really into reading this kind of comics, I prefer the animated series itself.

  I highlight this detail because KNY and its manga would actually be the second one I read in its entirety. The first one was Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles, and I dare to say that I should have read this manga since I learned about the existence of the series itself. Because just like the anime it is extremely good. It grabs you from the beginning and you simply can't stop reading it.


Origin

  For me the manga is just as exciting and intriguing as the anime itself. And never before has a series of this style generated so much emotion in me with each chapter I watched. The manga maintains the same essence and suspense as the animation itself and that to me is something incredible.

  I'm glad to know that the Ufotable team has stayed true to the story at all times and the best thing is that they have provided a pretty good artistic animation. And the truth is that I can't wait to see the animation they are going to provide with the last fights of the series. I already think they will be masterful.


Origin

  This series has become very special to me in many ways, so much so that I have made it my safe place. A story that I started reading (now) and have watched more than a movie to comfort me when I go through some bad moment and in a way it has helped me whenever I feel bad. This time it helped me a lot to read the manga.

  And even though I wasn't feeling very well emotionally, I decided to give the manga as such a chance because I had a doubt about how Rengoku's funeral went. In one of my social networks I saw images that I thought belonged to the manga as such and after meticulously checking that part to see where they came from, but in the end they only turned out to be a Fanart.


Origin

  What's to come is pretty strong, not so much in the season that's about to come out but afterwards. And while I'm not sure at what point exactly the Pillar Training Arc will end, I have a slight idea of where exactly it might culminate to then give way to the most anticipated part of the series itself which are the fights with the Superior Moons.

  After finishing reading the manga (which by the way I did in a day and a half) from chapter 128 onwards, I will only say that there were certain unnecessary deaths, the ending itself (the climactic stage) after all, I expected it to be deeper and the character of Muzan as such I also think it lacked as a villain and evil.


Origin

  What I am sure of is that this season, which will be released this May 19, I will enjoy it a lot, as well as what's to come. And although there will be scenes that will break my heart because of the affection for the characters, I still think it's worth watching and I trust Ufotable will do a memorable job.

  Without a doubt, Kimetsu No Yaiba has marked a stage in the history of anime, as well as with its manga. I hope to continue seeing stories as good as this one, that comfort the heart, teach deep things about life itself and serve as comfort for those souls who thirst for justice.


Origin

Thanks for making it to the end of my post.
Let me know what you think about it in a comment.
I'd love to read it.
See you in my next post! Cheers!

𝙾𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚒𝚗 𝚘𝚏 𝙴𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚄𝚜𝚎𝚍


Front Cover Image
Translated with DeepL
Banners with Canva

𝙼𝚢 𝚂𝚘𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝙼𝚎𝚍𝚒𝚊


~ ~

Sort:  

Well o honestly most watch anime and only sometimes buy the manga, some years ago I did viceversa, by the way I'm happy you enjoyed both anime and manga, o must search for manga scanlations of demon slayer, I liked the anime a lot. Ooh I will add you on social if you see a noemilunastorta it's me!❣️

Ohh, thank you so much! Well over there I left my social networks, you can add me in the one you like, I'll keep an eye on it

So you are one of those who is ahead of the anime's events. I too have been wanting to get into the manga to take my mind off the curiosity of what's to come, maybe I'll be up for it later.

Thanks for sharing!

Yes, it's that the fourth season generated so much stress. Also, after seeing how Rengoku died, I knew that more important characters would die so I preferred to avoid spoilers on social networks and finish reading the manga.

Now at least I will be calm that in this season no one will die, I also know that it will be the shortest of the series and I have my doubts if there will be two more seasons, for what is missing I think it should be so and it seems to me that season 6 will be the longest. Rumor has it that there will be 2 or 3 more seasons and a movie but nothing is confirmed. I think we all have the same doubts

no he visto este manga o anime, tendré que buscarlo

I feel like the manga are obviously more detailed than the anime itself but I don't think I could read one while watching the anime in parallel, I feel like I'd be eating hard spoilers haha.

I'm not really a manga reader but I would like to read at least the stories that have caught my attention and Kimetsu is definitely one of them. By the way, I'm writing this just hours before the premiere of the fourth season, we'll see what it brings.

Greetings!

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Congratulations @pannavi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

There'ss no many reviews made by a chic about manga, and now you've created this interesting and loving piece. I'm glad you did. Thank you!