You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Update and Curation Report [Compilations 1-15]

in The Anime Realm • 3 months ago (edited)

Is making more posts better?

Oh well, I'm not really in for the upvotes (although they are a major incentive.)
I just tend to write posts as often as I watch the anime 😂.
Slowly nearing that 70 reputation range.
Scary realization that curations wouldn't be something to be counted on as often anymore 😂😂😂


I'm with @syberia though... The difference in shades aren't all that visible to me 😂

Not that it makes a difference as the point was well made..

All in all, I'll try to be even more engaging on here in hopes for more upvotes🤭

I think that came out wrong 😂

More relationships with fellow manga readers and anime watchers....

This sounds much better, ignore the first bit...