Dancing With The Universe

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

PicsArt_03-31-04.27.32.jpg

New work inspired by the harmony of life, on the positive side of life, in the dance that we dance every day connected to the universe.

It is a work that will awaken your positive side in you so that you remember that life is beautiful despite difficulties.

You can find this and other of my works in:

My Gallery on NFTShowRoom

Image Gif

mygif.gif

Its measurements are 2000 x 3000 px. Program PicsArt.

Leave me your opinion in the comments please.

Sort:  

I really like this one! It's very unique. It's soft and delicate while yet powerful at the same time! Great job and thanks for sharing it here in the community! Keep up the great work.

With all my heart I tell you that I am very happy that you liked it. Thank you very much for your appreciation and for your contribution to my work. It is a pleasure to share my work in the community. 🙏

You are most welcome! I am looking forward to seeing more of your art. Take care!