Hallucinating

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hallucinating.jpg

From time to time we have to hallucinate a little to awaken our creativity and create a magnificent work.

It was precisely what I did at the time of creating this work, I was transported to the world of imagination and piece by piece this one was born.

Soon I will tokenize it in NFTShowroom in which I really liked the receptivity on the part of the administrators and also by collectors and art lovers.

I hope that when you see my work, your creativity is fully awakened and you can create amazing, beautiful and very attractive art.

I invite you to visit my gallery

Screenshot_20210413-205322.png

If you are a creator of digital art, musician or create any type of art, I invite you to request your inclusion in NFTShowroom here.

Post.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfonsoj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is charming ... magical and yet modern...

Thank you friend, I am very glad that you liked it. I also really appreciate your works.