Levitating

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210427_083428_511.jpg

I present to you my new tokenized NFT piece on @nftshowroom called "Levitating"

Levitating, my new exclusive piece for NFTShowroom, from time to time we must levitate, concentrate on what really matters to us, forget what hurts us, this piece is one of several that I have created being sick in a clinic due to the virus . However my mind does not stop, I sleep little and spend time creating new pieces.

Visit my gallery, you may like some of my works.

Gallery AlfonsoJ

Screenshot_20210428-052323.png

Screenshot_20210428-052347.png

Thanks to everyone who has purchased my works.

Post.png

Sort:  

Me encantó el diseño y la alusión a la iluminación así fuese en un momento de trance, te felicito. Por otro lado, amé tus flores de loto, este arte está cargado de simbología. Saludos! Espero ya estés bien :)

Me alegro que te haya gustado, esto me llena de placer. Gracias por leer y por tus buenos deseos 🙏 un abrazo.

Eso es bellísimo 😮

😊Me alegro que haya gustado reina 🙏

I love the dynamic pose and the lighting in particular! Thought-provoking artwork... keep it up!

Exactly, the idea is to reflect my friend. Thanks for your appreciation and your good vibes 🙏

Beautiful colors, splendid composition and also the subject matter. You're right, we should never break down but always fight.I wish you to get well soon

It makes me happy that you liked my piece 😊 we must always strive for the best. Thank you for your good wishes queen 🙏