Owl 🦉 graphite pencils✏️

in Alien Art Hive23 days ago

Hello dear friends. I’m back with a black and white drawing. So welcome to my new post. I didn’t draw with these graphite pencils for a while and i was afraid I might forget how I used to work with them. But luckily I didn’t. It’s amazing how brain works right? Even those who lose their memories they can still perform the best in the field they were good at. it’s called memory muscle right? Anyways, today I made this sketch of the beautiful owl. It’s a very amazing photograph. I used my 2B, 6B and 8B pencils for this sketch and it took around 4 hours to get completed.
I liked both photos. Background and without background. Which one do you like the most?
My offer: If you want your pets pictures to be drawn, you can send their pictures and I will draw them. It’s for free of course and if you don’t own any, you can send me any animal pictures.
Have a good day everyone.💚

Photo

Steps of the drawing