Splinterlands contest - magi sphinx ✏️

in Alien Art Hive16 days ago

Hello friends. How are you? It’s another week and another fan art I prepared for the splinterlands contest. Welcomeee💚 Thanks for reading and writing to me in advance. I really appreciate it.💚 I made an illustration of a card which was named magi sphinx. I use simple HB pencil to make the sketch and use pigmented ink to refine the sketch lines. I didn’t draw the fire sketch lines with ink. I thought it might look bad. I used color pencils instead.
As always, if you are interested you can tell me your favorite card and I’ll draw it in my style.
The card I inspired from : magi sphinx

Steps of the drawing

💚Wish you all a good luck in the contest💚

Sort:  

Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT