Rada Quest Contest - Serel

in Alien Art Hivelast month (edited)

Hiii everyone~~ ^^
Here’s my entry for the Rada Quest Contest.
This week I decided to draw the portrait of “Serel”. What I really about this card was the character’s eyes and the crystal ball.

I started the drawing with sketching a gorgeous girl with a crystal ball in her hand. I also changed her dress and accessories.

After the sketch was finished I went on coloring her face and body.

And here I colored her eyes, crystal ball, lips and nails

And here I colored her dress and accessories. I left the details for later and went on coloring her hair

Here you see the progress of the hair:

Here I drew more hair strands and also added more details on the accessories using a glitter brush. I also added some glitter around her eyes.

In the end, I worked more on her skin, adjusted the colors. Added more details on the crystal ball and added lots of lights for having a magic effect.~^^

Original Pic

Hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

Nice work!

Thank you so much~ ^^

Congratulations @atem.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What were restaurants called during the Jurassic?
Diner-saurs.

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!